Ansatte

Salg

Dag Nyeggen
Salg- og markedsdirektør
Mobil: +47 977 26 060
dag.nyeggen@andvord.no

Pål Alexander Gaure
KAM/Rådgiver
Mobil: +47 922 88 033
paal@parajett.no

Tore Husbyn
KAM/Rådgiver
Mobil: +47 951 71 376
tore.husbyn@andvord.no

Nina Mannerud
KAM/Rådgiver
Mobil: +47 400 06 837
nina.mannerud@andvord.no

Øivind Mensner
KAM/Rådgiver
Mobil: +47 982 20 385
oivind.mensner@andvord.no

Anne Helene Tangen
KAM/Rådgiver
Mobil: +47 901 87 790
anne.helene.tangen@andvord.no

Tina Kalland
KAM/Rådgiver
Mobil: +47 995 00 182
tina.kalland@andvord.no

 

 b_0081crop

   

Kundeservice

Anita Frøland Stølan
Kundeservicesjef
Tlf. dir: +47 22 72 66 24
Mobil: +47 982 20 371
anita.froland@andvord.no

Harald C. Damm
Prosjektleder
Tlf. dir: +47 22 72 66 15
Mobil: +47 905 42 463
harald.damm@andvord.no

Vigdis Barland
Prosjektleder
Tlf. dir.: +47 22 72 66 34
Mobil: +47 926 92 022
vigdis.barland@andvord.no

Tone Marthinussen
Prosjektleder
Mobil: +47 975 38 841
tone.marthinussen@andvord.no

Atle Vestli
Prosjektleder
Tlf. dir: +47 22 72 66 74
Mobil: +47 918 35 881
atle.vestli@andvord.no

Isabella Barikmo
Prosjektleder
Tlf. direkte: +47 22 72 66 39
Mobil: +47 982 29 625
isabella.barikmo@andvord.no

 

 

   

Design og førtrykk

Jan Eriksen
IT- og utviklingssjef
Mobil: +47 982 05 540
janos@andvordgrafisk.no

Rune Carlson
Avdelingssjef
Tlf. dir: +47 22 72 66 62
rune.carlson@andvord.no

Elin Strømsnes
Grafiker
Tlf. dir: +47 22 72 66 71
elin@andvordgrafisk.no

Harald Sagli
Grafiker
Tlf. dir: +47 22 72 66 02
harald.sagli@andvordgrafisk.no

Petter Stabell
Grafisk ingeniør
Tlf. dir: +47 22 72 66 43
Mobil: +47 988 03 387
pete@andvordgrafisk.no

Rudi Risan
Designer
Tlf. dir: +47 22 72 66 42
Mobil: +47 924 63 784
rudi@andvordgrafisk.no

 

 

   

Ledelse

Arne Haugseth
Adm dir.
Mobil: +47 900 24 529
arne.haugseth@andvord.no

Susanne Rastad
Økonomidir.
Tlf. direkte: +47 22 72 66 21
Mobil: +47 992 26 610
susanne.rastad@andvord.no

Morten Moberg
Produksjonsssjef
Mobil: +47 911 77 511
morten.moberg@andvord.no

Dag Nyeggen
Salg- og markedsdirektør
Mobil: +47 977 26 060
dag.nyeggen@andvord.no

 ansatt-7
   
   

Det er stengt for kommentarer.